Quick Links



News & Events
Most Awarded Company in India.

Contact

Microtek House

 







Head Office
:
H-57, Udyog Nagar, Rohtak Road,
New Delhi-110041.
 
 
Contact No.
:
011-42733377
 
 
Service Centre No.
:
011-42733333
     
Fax No.
:
011-42733399
     
Email
:
ho@microtekdirect.com
 
 
 
Branches  (Show All)
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
City Address Contact Details
Aara Mahabir Tola, Badi-Mathia, Aara (Bihar) Ph : 9334746262.
Email: araa@microtekdirect.com
Agra 8A/5A Lawyers Colony Near Goyal Cement Agency, Purana Post Office,
Agra
Ph : 0562-4033646
Email: agra@microtekdirect.com
Ahmedabad 2, Shakan Twins Bungalows, Near Mangement Enclave, Vastrapur, Ahmedabad (Gujrat) Ph : 079-32951981, 26761124.
Email: ahd@microtekdirect.com
Aligarh 2/8 Seema Talkies Road, Sindhi Colony, Aligarh (U.P.) Ph : 0571-2402554, 09358486860.
Email: aligarh@microtekdirect.com
Allahabad 5-C, Clive Road, Civil Line, Allahabad (U.P) Ph : 0532-3299880, 9936952012.
Email: ald@microtekdirect.com
Alwar 23, Raghu Complex, Scheme No. 10, Near Harish Hospital, Alwar (Rajasthan) Ph : 7891033222.
Email: alwar@microtekdirect.com
Ambala House No-0168/104, Ahata Sugan Chand, Behind Sewa Samiti School, Ambala Cantt. Haryana Ph : 9896392899, 9354514166.
Email: ambala@microtekdirect.com
Amritsar 175/13, Street No.01, Sharifpura, Near Goal Maszid, Opp. ISBT, Amritsar (Punjab) Ph : 0183-5050595.
Email: amritsar@microtekdirect.com
Amravati Asrani Market, near: DR. Dafale Hospital, Atul Mangal Karyalay Road, Rukhamini Nagar, Amravati - 444601 Ph : 0721-6009111.
Anantpur Door No. 191/192, H. No. 10, IIst floor, Harikrupa Towers, RF Road, Anantpur (AP) Ph : 9247030201.
Email: anantpur@microtekdirect.com
Asansol 31/32, Near Durga Mandir Opp. B.B Collage G.T. Road, Asansol - 713303
(West Bangal)
Ph : 0341-2274061, 9233517377.
Email: asansol@microtekdirect.com
Aurangabad 4/1169, Ground Floor, Jwahar Colony, Bhanudas Nagar Back side of Big Bazar, Aurangabad (Maharashtra) Ph : 0240-6503040
Email: aurangabad@microtekdirect.com
Azamgarh 188 Paharpur Takia, Near Ek Minar Maszid, Opp. Akbar Travels,
Azamgarh (U.P.)
 
 
Associate Companies
 
Media
© 2014, All Rights Reserved.