Contacts

COME VISIT US! CHECK OUR LOCATION ON THE MAP

Microtek Head Office

: H-57, Udyog Nagar, Rohtak Road, New Delhi-110041.

: Phone : 011-42733377

: Fax : 011-42733399

: ho@microtekdirect.com

: http://www.microtekdirect.com

We're Microtek , Our Network Branches

Get in touch with us

Your Name*

Your Email*

Your Contact No.*

Your Address*

Product Name

Model Name

Product Serial Number

Subject

Dealer/Distribuitor enquiry

Description

Type the Letters in the below image

captcha

 

We’re Microtek


Branches  (Show All)
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
City Address Contact Details
Aara Mahabir Tola, Badi-Mathia, AARA - 802301. (Bihar) Ph : 9334746262.
Email: araa@microtekdirect.com
Agra 8A/5A LAWYERS COLONY NEAR GOYAL CEMENT AGENCY, PURANA POST OFFICE, AGRA- 282005. (W-UP) Ph : 0562-6900025
Email: agra@microtekdirect.com
Ahmedabad 2, Shakan Twins Bungalows, Near Mangement Enclave, Vastrapur, AHMEDABAD. 380015. (Guj.) Ph. No. 079- 40193158,
Email: ahd@microtekdirect.com
Aligarh 2/8 SEEMA TALKIES ROAD, SINDHI COLONY, ALIGARH- 202001. (U.P.) Ph : 0571-2402554, 09358486860.
Email: aligarh@microtekdirect.com
Allahabad 16/42 Nawab Yusuf Road , Civil Line, ALLAHABAD - 211001 (U.P) Ph : 0532-3299880, 9936952012, 9026754533.
Email: ald@microtekdirect.com
Alwar 23, Raghu Complex, Scheme No. 10, Near Harish Hospital, ALWER - 301001. (RAJ.) Ph : 7891033222.
Email: alwar@microtekdirect.com
Ambala House No-0168/104,Ahata Sugan Chand, Behind Sewa Samiti School, AMBALA CANTT.- 133004. (HR) Ph. No. 8222874303
Email: ambala@microtekdirect.com
Amritsar 175/13, Street No.01, Sharifpura, Near Goal Maszid, Opp. ISBT, AMRITSAR. 143001. (PUNJAB) Ph. No. 0183- 5050595.
Email: amritsar@microtekdirect.com
Amravati ASRANI MARKET, NEAR: DR. DAFALE HOSPITAL, ATUL MANGAL KARYALAY ROAD, RUKHAMINI NAGAR, AMRAVATI- 444601 (MH) Ph. No. 0721- 6009111.
Anantpur Door No. 13/191-192, H. No. 10, IIst floor, Harikrupa Towers, RF Road, ANANTPUR - 515001. (AP) Ph : 9247030201.
Email: anantpur@microtekdirect.com
Asansol 31/32, Near Durga Mandir Opp. B.B Collage G.T. Road, ASANSOL-713303 (West Bangal) Ph : 0341-2274061, 9233517377.
Email: asansol@microtekdirect.com
Aurangabad 4/1169, Ground Floor, Jwahar Colony, Bhanudas Nagar Back side of Big Bazar, AURANGABAD.- 431001. (MH.). Ph : 0240 - 6503040
Email: aurangabad@microtekdirect.com
Azamgarh 188 Paharpur Takia, Near Ek Minar Maszid, Opp. Akbar Travels, AZAMGARH- 276001 (U.P.) Ph. No. 9919195776.